Trend Spotlight: The Maxi Dress

Yesterday was a beautiful day in my neck of the woods. I was so excited to lay out in the sun for just a little bit in the afternoon. And even more exciting? The 78-degree weather allowed me to pull out one of my summertime maxi dresses!
Now, I must admit. I’m a little maxi-dress obsessed. […]

No related posts.

Source: http://blogs.smarter.com/fashion-beauty/2011/05/12/trend-spotlight-the-maxi-dress/

Chelsea Handler Suri Cruise Jennifer Lawrence Bethanie Mattek Sands

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

